Friday, September 22, 2017

Anonymous

celeste possessed anonymous
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Please

please
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Daydreaming of Drones

Dreaming of Drones

Things you don't want your #IoT Entertainment device thinking about.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Grounded

Grounded

Things you do NOT want to hear from your personal #IoT Entertainment Device.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Darn Virus Checker

Darn Virus Checker

Things you do NOT want to hear from your personal #IoT Entertainment Device.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Money Transfer

Money Transfer

Things you do NOT want to hear from your personal #IoT Entertainment Device.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Treat

Treat

I'm convinced the reason cats get treats is hypnotism. 

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Controlling the lights

Controlling the lights

Things you don't want to hear from your entertainment #IoT device.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Perfect


It took too long, cost too much and was old before it was new.

Inspired by S. Wardley's wardleymaps 


Friday, August 4, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Talked with your car

car insurance
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Seems fine to me

Seems fine to me

Situational Awareness, seeing more than the other guy.

Inspired by S. Wardley's wardleymaps 

Monday, July 24, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

hehe

hehe

Things you don't want to hear from your #IoT Entertainment Device.

This one became a private torture device.

Monday, July 17, 2017

www.map-camp.com

Looking to upgrade skills?

Don't forget there's a http://www.map-camp.com in London
Oct 5th, 2017

Inspired by S. Wardley's wardleymaps

Friday, July 14, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Plural of Computer is not Networks


If the malware were affecting routers and switches, it would be crippling networks.

When malware affects multiple computers, it is crippling computers.

The networks are probably running as intended.

You may want to start patching the computers though..

Friday, June 30, 2017

Notifying your mom

notifying your mom
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

I am Groot

Baby Groot

The most adorable aspect of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2