Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Cha-ching

Cha-ching IT Wishing Well amusedbits

Trips to the IT Wishing Well

We won't be naming names on which the 
"computer phone" is, but I think you all know.

Monday, December 11, 2017

Reset Button


"Guys don't fail; they give up trying." - OG Mandino
Reset button helpful.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Confirmed

Cancelling Credit Cards
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Playback

playback
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Argument

Argument
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

NoOps is to blank

NoOps No Ops is to Blank

 A.  Operations    
B.  DevOps        
C.  Automation  
  D.  Orchestration
        E.  None of the above

Friday, September 29, 2017

Commitment

celeste commitment
Things you don't want to hear from your #IoT Entertainment device.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Anonymous

celeste possessed anonymous
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Please

please
Things you don't want to hear come from your entertainment #IoT device.